Meet Our Staff 


Click this link to download a list of our Church Leaders.

Senior Pastor
Rev. Ken Owens
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 101
Ken@lexumcsc.com

Associate Pastor
Rev. Weston Pendergrass
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 102
Weston@lexumcsc.com

Administrator
Diane Crosby
(803) 359-6838 Ext. 104
DCrosby@lexumcsc.com
Director of Intergenerational Ministries
Chrissy Wilson
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 106
Chrissy@lexumcsc.com
Children's Director
Katie Vitters
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 103
Katie@lexumcsc.com
Youth Minister
Rev. Elizabeth Murray
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 105
Elizabeth@lexumcsc.com
Preschool Director
Susan Unger
(803) 359-6838 - Ext. 107
Susanu@lexumcsc.com

Chancel Choir Director
Dr. Jerry Gatch
(803) 359-6838
JGatch@lexumcsc.com

Organist
Ken Robbins
(803) 359-6838
KRobbins@lexumcsc.com

Sexton
Michael Jack
803-359-6838
Michael@lexumcsc.com