Rev. Ken Owens
Senior Pastor
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 101
Ken@lexumcsc.com

 

Rev. Weston Pendergrass
Associate Pastor
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 102
Weston@lexumcsc.com

Diane Crosby
Administrator
(803) 359-6838 Ext. 104
DCrosby@lexumcsc.com

 

Rev. Elizabeth Murray
Youth Minister
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 105
Elizabeth@lexumcsc.com

 

Katie Vitters
Children’s Director
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 103
Katie@lexumcsc.com

 

Jennifer Cammann
4th and 5th grade coordinator
jennifer@lexumcsc.com

Susan Unger
Preschool Director
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 107
Susanu@lexumcsc.com
 

Michael Jack
Sexton
Michael@lexumcsc.com

 

Ken Robbins
Organist

Dr. Jerry Gatch
Chancel Choir Director