Rev. Ken Timmerman
Senior Pastor
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 101
KTimmerman@lexumcsc.com

Rev. Weston Pendergrass
Associate Pastor
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 102
Weston@lexumcsc.com

Diane Crosby
Administrator
(803) 359-6838 Ext. 104
DCrosby@lexumcsc.com

Rev. Elizabeth Murray
Youth Minister
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 105
Elizabeth@lexumcsc.com

Tamara and Jacob Selzer

Contemporary Worship Leaders

Jennifer Cammann
4th and 5th grade coordinator
jennifer@lexumcsc.com

Jenny Kennedy
Preschool Director
(803) 359-6838 – Ext. 107
jenny@lexumcsc.com
 

Michael Jack
Sexton
Michael@lexumcsc.com

 

Ken Robbins
Organist

Dr. Jerry Gatch
Chancel Choir Director